Contacts

SyracuseWoman Magazine
2501 James St
Suite 100
Syracuse, NY   13206
(315) 434-8889  ext. 315

Publishers
Kelly Breuer
cell: (585) 727-9120
Kelly@syracusewomanmag.com

Barbara McSpadden
cell: (585) 738-9991
Barb@syracusewomanmag.com

Managing Editor
Alyssa LaFaro
editor@syracusewomanmag.com

Contributing Editor
Farah Jadran
farah@syracusewomanmag.com

Advertising Manager
Renee Moonan
rmoonan@eaglenewsonline.com

Photo Submissions
photos@syracusewomanmag.com
editor@syracusewomanmag.com