Contacts

SyracuseWoman Magazine
2501 James St
Suite 100
Syracuse, NY   13206
(315) 434-8889  ext. 315

Publishers
Kelly Breuer
cell: (585) 727-9120
Kelly@syracusewomanmag.com

Barbara McSpadden
cell: (585) 738-9991
Barb@syracusewomanmag.com

Managing Editor
Farah Jadran
farah@syracusewomanmag.com

Advertising Manager
David Tyler
dtyler@eaglenewsonline.com
Phone: (315) 434-8889 ext. 315
Cell: (315) 466-9500

Photo Submissions
photos@syracusewomanmag.com
editor@syracusewomanmag.com